Revlon Scented Nail Enamel

revlon

These three bottles really smells good!

They really have those scents written on their bottle! And it has a unique bottle, it’s rectangle-ish (if that’s even a word).

But I will warn you ,if your going to use different scented nail colors with different scents in one hand… it might bring a head ache to you. I tried to use these three colors on my nails and I removed it right away, because the scents were different and I had a head ache. I recommend you guys to use ONLY ONE scented nail polish in all of your nails 😀

jham blue

Leave a Reply

