Coffee Glitter Latte~

coffee5

Well… I really don’t know what to name this design…

And… I just made this today! 🙂

For this design, I used the following awesome nail polish:

coffee coffee2

  • OMG Touch of Tan
  • OMG Naked
  • OMG Cocoa
  • OMG Gold Digger

coffee3 coffee4

  • OMG Colorless
  • TONYMOLY Gold Jewel

coffee6

My right hand 🙂

coffee7

My Left Hand 🙂


I hope you like this design! Don’t forget to follow me, like this post, and comment! 🙂 ❤

Thank you! ❤

jham blue

Leave a Reply

