Starry Night

starry night2

Two of my favorite things… the color blue & stars…

I used the following:

starry night5

  • Girl Stuff Blue
  • OMG Colorless
  • Caronia Fast-Dry Top Coat

starry night6

  • TONY MOLY Gold Jewel

starry night7

  • Stars

starry night8

  • Tweezers

starry night1

starry night2

My left hand 🙂


starry night3

starry night4

My right hand 🙂


This is one of my favorites! ❤

Oh, and if you’re wondering if I will make a Halloween inspired nail art, I wont… sorry…

I hope you like this nail art design, because I do! 🙂

Don’t forget to like, comment & follow me! 🙂

Happy Halloween!!! Be safe!!! 😀

jham blue

Leave a Reply

