Cloudy Sky Nail Art Design

cloudy1

What a cloudy day~ 😀

cloudy2

In this design, you can use a dotting tool or a tip of a hair pin! Just draw dots first, then try to shape it like a cloud, then… tadah~ You got yourself a Cloudy Sky Nail Art Design!

cloudy3

cloudy4

I used Chic’s Silky White, OMG’s Cloud, OMG’s Colorless for my base coat, then Caronia Fast Dry Top Coat!

I hope you like my newest design!!!

Don’t forget to follow me here and my IG! 😀 Thanks for stopping by!

jham blue

Leave a Reply

