Touch of Tan with Glitter Tip

TanwithGlittertip1

This is my first time doing this kind of design, I didn’t use any tape… I just did this with a thin long brush for nail art…

I used:

OMG Touch of Tan

(base)

TanwithGlittertip3

TONYMOLY PINK Diamond

(tip)

TanwithGlittertip4

TanwithGlittertip2

I hope you like this design! If you did, don’t forget to like, and leave a comment! 🙂 ❤

 

jham blue

One thought on “Touch of Tan with Glitter Tip

  1. Pingback: Touch of Tan with Inverted Glitter Tip | nailsbyhoneycrunch321

Leave a Reply

