Gold > Black Ombre with bits of Gold Glitter

Gold - Black Ombre5

I’ve always wanted to use these two colors… Gold & Black… So I decided on doing an ombre of it! And this is it! ❤

Gold - Black Ombre

This picture is taken indoors… It’s raining hard these days~

Gold - Black Ombre1

And the following pics are taken outdoors, when the rain stopped I hurriedly went outside! 😀 But as you can see… It’s still a bit dark…

Gold - Black Ombre3Gold - Black Ombre2Gold - Black Ombre4

As of now it’s still raining… 😦 But the good thing is, the weather is cold! And I love cold weather! I hope I can see snow one day~ I mean like experience snow and play with it! 😀

Awesome products I’ve used:

Gold - Black Ombre6

That’s it!!! I hope you like this design, and the colors~ 🙂 I hope you will all have a great, and wonderful holiday! 😀

jham blue

13 thoughts on “Gold > Black Ombre with bits of Gold Glitter

Leave a Reply

