Nail polish remover~

caronia nail polish remover

I’m currently using this nail polish remover for the past month… And the bottle that I recently have is almost empty~

And my mom bought me a new bottle!!! And it’s 250mL!!!! It’s bigger than what I have before! 🙂 Thanks mom! ❤

caronia nail polish remover2

And my sis bought me this cute emoji!!! And she also bought me another emoticon which looks like the smiley that has heart eyes and smiling… I’m gonna be posting that on my other blog! ❤

Advance Merry Christmas y’all!!! ❤

jham blue

One thought on “Nail polish remover~

  1. Pingback: I was featured on a MAGAZINE!!! | nailsbyhoneycrunch321

Leave a Reply

