SWATCH: Pink Diamond – Tonymoly

tonymoly pink diamond1

(This picture is taken outdoors)

I applied two coats, and I didn’t put any top coat.

All of the pictures you’re about to see are taken indoors. 🙂

tonymoly pink diamond2

(Without camera flash)

tonymoly pink diamond3

(With camera flash)

tonymoly pink diamond4tonymoly pink diamond5tonymoly pink diamond6

I totally adore the color of this nail polish, that’s why I did a Swatches post of it 🙂  I hope you liked it too! ❤

jham blue

One thought on “SWATCH: Pink Diamond – Tonymoly

Leave a Reply

