I got new nail polish and more!

Yesterday, we went to The District Ayala Malls… And we bought new products from OMG and Klik! 🙂 Here they are:

2016newpolishomg3

2016newpolishomg12016newpolishomg2

I’m so excited to swatch them and also use them for the upcoming nail art designs! 🙂 Don’t forget to visit my IG, @honeycrunch321 for tutorials and other things about nail art! And for other personal stuffs about me, I also have an IG and a blog for that! So don’t forget to follow me on both blogs and both IGs! Thanks! 🙂 You ladies are the best! ❤ 🙂

jham blue

Leave a Reply

