SWATCHES: Sparks Fly – Sally Hansen Triple Shine

sparks fly1

Hello there ladies!!! Yesterday, I said that I’ll be posting some pictures of Sally Hansen’s Triple Shine *Sparks Fly*! And here they are!!!

The picture below…

I applied only one coat of the polish…

sparks fly9

And I decided to “sponge” the second coat, then apply another coat. I wanted it to look a full glitter nail~ So this is the finished product:

sparks fly2sparks fly3sparks fly4sparks fly5sparks fly6sparks fly7sparks fly8

Sponging glitter polish is the best, it you want a full coverage of glitter onto your nail! 🙂 I will be posting a video on IG later for the sponging process! 🙂 I hope you ladies will watch it! 😀 ❤

 

jham blue

One thought on “SWATCHES: Sparks Fly – Sally Hansen Triple Shine

  1. Pingback: The Glittered Half | nailsbyhoneycrunch321

Leave a Reply

