My Hand and Nail Care Routine

h&n.JPG

I haven’t posted anything like this before… And my friend from COC, “vkook” asked how do I do my H&N Care Routine… Shout-out to “vkook”!!! šŸ˜€ So this is how I do it…

My Hand Care Routine:Ā 

  • I use hydrating, moisturizing, and anti-bacterial hand soap.
  • I use moisturizing lotion.

 

My Nail Care Routine:

  • I use a nail polish remover that is NOT pure acetone. Using pure acetone gets your nails dry.
  • I use lotion as well. But sometimes I use baby oil for my hands. It gets more moisturized.
  • Some people push and cut their cuticles. But I don’t…
  • I use nail file when I chip my nails… But that happens seldom, because I don’t like very long nails… I just keep my nails short… šŸ™‚
  • I cut my nails once a week…
  • If you’re going to clean your nails with a polish remover, make sure to wash your hands after the nail polish remover. Then add some baby oil to your hands and nails. I don’t have any cuticle oil… That’s why I use baby oil. šŸ™‚ Don’t rinse the baby oil to your hands right away. Make sure it sits there for a while… Until your skin absorbs the baby oil… You can wash your hands with soap and water… Then apply base coat so you won’t stain your nails. šŸ™‚

 

That’s it… That’s what I do… šŸ™‚ If you have questions… Just leave it on the comments section! šŸ˜€ Don’t forget to like, follow and follow me on IG as well! šŸ™‚

jham blue

 

 

Leave a Reply

