SWATCH: Drama Sheen – Sally Hansen Triple Shine

dramasheen4

First of all, I didn’t have the chance to take a picture of this outside, because it’s raining… And the weather is kinda dark… I hope you understand…

This color, “Drama Sheen” is part of Sally Hansen Triple Shine Collection’s “Iridescence”

As of now, I have Sparks Fly, Scale Up,Hypnautical, and Drama Sheen.

dramasheen1dramasheen2

For this polish, I used a white color polish as a base color. Because the polish doesn’t seem to look like this when I apply it on just a clear base coat.

dramasheen3

Believe it or not, I applied 4 coats of “Drama Sheen” to achieve this shade. I hope soon I can try some of their “Pop” Collection!


 

If you want a swatcher, just email me. Click the Contact page to see my email. And if you want me to review your product, just email me too! 🙂

jham blue

2 thoughts on “SWATCH: Drama Sheen – Sally Hansen Triple Shine

Leave a Reply

