How to make *Flocking Powder*

How to make your own *FLOCKING POWDER*? Watch this video! . I saw this on the internet, and I was blown away that you can have your flocking powder with a ribbon, pair of scissors and a container! . If you have some questions regarding this, you can comment it 😊 I hope this helps. I will soon try it on my nails! Don't forget to like & follow! And also tag a friend! 😊 #diy #nails #nail #nailart #nailspromote #instanails #nailsofinstagram #notd #art #design #nailpolish #nailswag #nailaholic #cute #blogger #wordpress #blog #fashion #polish #photography #mani #manicure #beauty #honeycrunch321 #넀일 #λ„€μΌμ•„νŠΈ #셀피넀일 #λ„€μΌμŠ€νƒ€κ·Έλž¨ #λŒ€λ°• #lifehacks

A post shared by πŸ’ŽJham Melle 잠멜 πŸ’Ž (@honeycrunch321) on

Flocking Powder is the thing you put on your nails to have a velvety nail art!

I saw this “DIY” on the internet, and I made a video on how to do it!

All you need are:

  • Ribbon
  • Pair of scissors
  • Container

It’s very easy to do! As you can see on the video! πŸ™‚ I hope this helps! I’ll try to use them on my future designs! ❀

jham blue

Leave a Reply

