How did I remove my “Glittered Nails” + Nail Care Routine Video

I remove my “Glittered Nails” so easily! How? Watch the video and click “continue reading”… I’ll be explaining some stuffs~

First of all, I’m sorry if the video was so fast. IG only allows a 15 sec. video… 😦 I hope they will change it… Maybe a minute will do 🙂 😀

Because my nails grew, there is like a space between your nail polish & cuticles. It’s easier to push it off gently because there is a space! Push them using a plastic pusher. I repeat, a plastic pusher. Don’t use a metal one, because it will scratch your beautiful nails. Push them gently. If some polish didn’t come off, use your favorite nail polish remover! For me, I used my Caronia Nail Polish Remover and a cotton ball. After that, wash your hands with soap and water to get rid of the glitters left on your hands & nails. Then using a baby oil, or a cuticle oil (which I don’t have) and rub it onto your nails and hands as well. Using  your plastic pusher, gently push it against your nails. If you want to push your cuticles, go ahead. But I don’t push my cuticles… Why? I don’t exactly know why… 😀 Then wait for 5-10 minutes (or longer if you prefer)… So that your nails can absorb the oil that you applied. Then wash your hands again with soap and water. Then apply your favorite base coat, I applied my Caronia Nail Hardener & Base Coat. And ta-dah~ You’re done!!! You are now ready for your next nail art design!!! ❤

I hope this blog post helps! ❤ If you have some questions, comments, or anything in mind, just leave it on the comments section below! I will read them all and answer back as soon as I can!

Leave a Reply

