The Liebster Award!

liebster-award-nomination

OMG!!! I’m so happy and thankful to be nominated by the lovely Bendy Beauty  for a Liebster Award!!! I can’t believe it!!! ❤ 😀 Thank you so much dear!!! Go and check out her awesome blog!!! 😀

What is a Liebster Award? According to GoogleLiebster Award is a fun way to recognize and promote new up and coming blogs of a good standard with less than 200 followers.

Rules:

➽ Thank the blog that nominated you and link back to them.

➽ Answer 11 questions from the blogger that nominated you.

➽ Tell readers 11 random facts about yourself.

➽ Nominate up to 11 bloggers to receive the award next.Give your new nominees questions to answer about themselves when they post their nomination.

Nominations: 

➽ SHINeeverybody

➽ coupleteeandtricycle

➽ mirandasepbot

➽ cybabe

jodi’s polish

thewhiteriddler

thelatinmommy

11 Random Facts About Myself

  1. I love collecting Paris or Eiffel Tower Stuffs.
  2. I do accents & voices… 😀 I sometimes copy accents from movies 🙂 I mimic voices from movies as well! Especially animated movies 🙂
  3. I love to cook! But I don’t know how to bake.
  4. I want to experience snow!
  5. There are four apps on my phone that I check from time to time, those are Instagram, Clash of Clans, Clash Royale, Neko Atsume.
  6. Years ago, I made clothes for my stuff toys! 😀
  7. I love reading, but I love watching movies more.
  8. If we are in a mall, I always look for nail polish. I think it became a habit. 🙂
  9. I love spending time with my mom & sis, and also with our dogs!
  10. Clowns creep me out.
  11. I’m part Filipino, Spanish, Chinese & Portuguese.

Questions from Bendy Beauty:

  1. Which famous women do you admire and why? As of now, it would be Sofia Carson & Liza Soberano. Why? I don’t particularly know how and why. I just admire them… 😀
  2. What do you do for inspiration when you have writers block? I focus on other stuff first, but if something pops into my mind, I try to write about it.
  3. Cat person or dog person? Dog person! 😀
  4. Why did you start blogging? I want to share my nail art designs ❤
  5. What’s your favourite craft or hobby (other than blogging)? Drawing, singing, cooking 🙂
  6. What make-up counter do you always gravitate towards in a department store and why? I don’t use make-up… So… I must say it will be anything to do with nail polish!!! I want to check if there are new colors or decors 🙂
  7. What are your favourite sweets/chocolate? Hershey’s, Cadbury, Nestle Crunch, Ice cream 🙂
  8. Name a hyped product that you didn’t like. I haven’t had any bad experience with the products that are totally hyped that I use…
  9. What would be your dream career? Voice Actor 🙂 I think…
  10. What is your favourite lipstick? Believe it or not, I don’t use lipstick… But I use ChapStick. 🙂
  11. What advice would you give new bloggers about sticking it out? Don’t stop with just one post. Keep on posting! Believe on yourself! And don’t give up! 😀

Questions for My Nominees:

  1. What’s the reason you started blogging?
  2. Who’s your favorite singer/band?
  3. What particular item is always inside your bag?
  4. Pizza or Pasta? Why?
  5. What is your favorite movie of all time? Why?
  6. What do you check first? Facebook or WordPress?
  7. Winter or Summer?
  8. Who is your tv favorite personality? Why?
  9. Which country you would like to visit? Why?
  10. If you would be stuck on an animated movie, which movie is it? Why?
  11. If you would be friends with a famous person, who would it be and why?

That’s it!!! ❤ 😀

3 thoughts on “The Liebster Award!

  1. Pingback: Liebster Award – The White Riddler Riddles

Leave a Reply

