March 2016 Nail polish Haul: Featuring CHIC CENTRE

nailpolish haul

Hi there ladies!!! My mom bought me these today! And I’m so happy and excited to swatch them and to use them for future designs!

All of these products are by CHIC CENTRE. As you can see, five of them are in a collection, which is their newest Kpop Collection.

Yes, I know… I’m missing out one color… And it’s “Ji-Hye”… I hope when we go out again I can see this shade, and purchase it right away!

And for the BOBBIE, It’s part of their SUGAR RUSH collection. My lavender kind of color is almost empty… That’s why we bought this one 😀

I hope I can have “Ji-Hye” soon!!! Let’s keep our fingers crossed!

Swatches of them, coming soon! ❤

One thought on “March 2016 Nail polish Haul: Featuring CHIC CENTRE

  1. Pingback: Chic Centre’s “Kpop Collection” + Review | nailsbyhoneycrunch321

Leave a Reply

