Chic Centre’s Pastel Collection + Review

pastel collection collage

Done swatching all these lovelies! ❤ What do I think about these products? Well, continue reading 😉

The “Pastel Collection” has 5 pretty colors:

pastel collection collage 2.jpg

Let’s see a closer look to the colors:

Baby Doll:

baby doll 2

3 Coats, no top coat.

Hula-Hoop:

hula hoop 1

3 Coats, no top coat.

Sweet Pea:

sweet pea

3 Coats, no top coat.

Daisy Wazy:

daisy wazy 1

3 Coats, no top coat.

Marionette: 

marionette 1

3 Coats, no top coat.


All of them are 33php each. You can also apply only 2 coats! 😉 This is my favorite collection so far from Chic Centre Products! These colors are so lovely, and it’s perfect for your OOTD 😀 I’ve been wanting pastel colored nail polish! And now, I have them!!! Totally loving them! ❤ I guess this will be my most used nail polishes! 😉

So… What’s your favorite color?

Mine is Marionette! ❤


For more reviews, swatches & nail art designs… Follow my blog!

And visit my Instagram! Don’t forget to follow me there too! Ok?

For more inquires, send me an email at: honeycrunch321.gmail.com

and I will respond to your mail ASAP!

 

3 thoughts on “Chic Centre’s Pastel Collection + Review

  1. Pingback: nailsbyhoneycrunch321

  2. Pingback: @allthingsnim Inspired Nails | nailsbyhoneycrunch321

  3. Pingback: Holo on Pastels | nailsbyhoneycrunch321

Leave a Reply

