Galaxy Nails + Blue Rose

galaxy 1

I did one of the classic nail art designs… Galaxy nails! I think most of the people like this design. Not only because it’s eye catching, it’s also very easy to do!

galaxy 2galaxy 3

These 2 pictures were taken with cellphone camera flash:

galaxy 4galaxy 5

And look! A pretty blue rose!!! ❤ I so love the color of the rose ❤

galaxy 8

The leaf of the blue rose is also blue!!!

galaxy 9

Look at the petals of the rose! So beautiful ❤

galaxy 10

Sorry for so many pictures…

galaxy 11galaxy 12

I will be uploading a video tutorial for this nail art design a bit later… I’m charging my phone right now… 😀

Do you ladies like it? 😀 I hope you do!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

