Starlight Moonlight

starlight moonlight 1

These are all hand painted designs… I guess this is my second attempt in doing hand painted design. The very first one was the Tribal Nails…

I used black acrylic paint for the designs. Why did I use acrylic paint? Because if you use your nail polish in doing detailed designs, it dries kinda sticky… I mean it’s hard to get and apply nail polish while doing your design. When it comes to acrylic paint, yes it does dry fast too… But the thing is it dries beautifully, like painting on a canvas! 🙂 Make sure that the acrylic paint you applied it 100% dry before applying your top coat! 😉

starlight moonlight 2

I attempt to paint the Eiffel Tower… but it’s kinda slant… 🙂 I’ll try to paint it again in the future, and I’ll try my very best so that it won’t look like the Leaning Tower of Eiffel! 🙂 LOL!

starlight moonlight 3

This is my fave… the trees… They look like trees, right? 🙂

So yeah… Do you ladies like it??? 🙂

2 thoughts on “Starlight Moonlight

Leave a Reply

