SWATCH: Mermaid’s Secret – Essence Cosmetics

essence mermaids secret 1

Mermaid’s Secret is a part of Essence’s Collection, Aquatix. And this is #01 from their collection.

These are all the polished from the said collection.

Aquatix-Nagellacke-Polishes-Names

I really want to collect them all… But one bottle costs 169php here… It’s kinda expensive to have them all. And the mall here only has the 01 Mermaid’s Secret. I really want to have 04 Under the Sea. Why? Because it’s HOLO!!! ❤ I really love all of them just by looking at all the effects and the shades of them… I hope there will be available stocks here… Wish me luck… Ok… So going back to the main topic of this post…

Look at that magical color! It’s multi-chrome!!! My very first muti-chrome polish ❤

essence mermaids secret 2essence mermaids secret 3

And, as I promised… Better pictures for the nail polish bottle 🙂

essence mermaids secret 4essence mermaids secret 5essence mermaids secret 6essence mermaids secret 7

Oh yeah~ I can’t stop lookin’ at it!!! It’s so magical ❤ I really hope I can have 04 Under the Sea… 😦

3 thoughts on “SWATCH: Mermaid’s Secret – Essence Cosmetics

  1. Pingback: Glittered & Holofied Mermaid’s Secret | nailsbyhoneycrunch321

Leave a Reply

