1st Anniversary + Announcement

1st anniv 2

What? It’s been a year already?!?!?! I can’t believe it!!! OMG!!!

I really thought that my first anniversary is in August… But I thought wrong… I registered to WordPress July 10, 2015… And I started being active in the blogging world at August… πŸ™‚

July 10, 2016

Thank you WordPress for reminding me… πŸ˜‰ I’ll make sure that I will keep on blogging ! ❀

Do you still remember what is the first nail art design I posted?

It’s a “Minions inspired Mani!”

minion

I posted this on August 23, 2015. πŸ™‚


Oh and it’s been a year… And I really don’t know how to call or how to address the followers & visitors of my blog… So I will officially announce, that from this day on… I will call you ladies and gentlemen (if there is…) Β as:

1st anniv 4


And… I would like to say,

1st anniv 5

Thank you to the 174 HoneyCrunchers who followed my blog this yearΒ πŸ˜‚ And to those 5,454 who keeps on visiting, thank you!!! ❀ And to those who just visited today, thank you! I’m really thankful to all of you!!! ❀ I love you all!!! ❀


Want a sneak peak to my new mani? Here it is:

Disco Fever 1

Actually, I’ve been wearing this for like a week already… πŸ™‚


Don’t forget to follow my WordPress!

and

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram:Β @honeycrunch321

6 thoughts on “1st Anniversary + Announcement

Leave a Reply

