Colorful Stripes

colorful stripes 1

Yep, I have super short nails in this picture, but fear not HoneyCrunchers! I made this design a few weeks ago (July 28,2016 to be exact).Β And as of today, they are kinda long…

I sometimes do my nails these past few weeks daily… If I’m not too satisfied with my nails, I just want to change them right away… There’s one time, in one day I made like 3 nail art designs, but I don’t post them all at once… So it kinda takes time when I post… I have designs left in my laptop and they’re all edited with my blog & IG’s name… πŸ™‚

I used tons of colors for this design. These are the two… Electric Blue & Wanderer.

colorful stripes 4

colorful stripes 5

The parrot looks realistic… πŸ™‚

colorful stripes 6

Minon Alert! πŸ™‚

This design took me a week to remove, because I love how it looks. It looks pretty cool for me! πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Colorful Stripes

Leave a Reply

