@allthingsnim Inspired Nails

nim-1

This design is inspired by @allthingsnim

I was inspired with this design by her lovely Mason Jar Brush Holder!

Mason Jar Brush Holder 💖💛💙💜 tutorial is up on my channel (link in bio). 🎥

A post shared by Nim C (@allthingsnim) on

It looks so adorable & cute! 😀

I used all of the shades from “Pastel Collection” by Chic Centre.

I did a tutorial video for this, I’ll post it on IG soon! Hope you watch it 😉 And I’ll be posting it here too!

nim-8nim-7

I made it using a silicone / baking / nail art mat! I made DIY nail decal.

nim-11nim-12

I hope you liked this design! And to see more nail art designs and anything about nail art, don’t forget to follow my blog & IG! ❤

Thanks for stopping by~ ❤

3 thoughts on “@allthingsnim Inspired Nails

Leave a Reply

