I was featured on a MAGAZINE!!!

caronia-789

I was featured in three of Caronia PHs’ Magazine!!!

“Caronia” is an online magazine by a Philippines’ Pioneer and Leading Nail Polish & Nail Care Brand, Caronia.

I’ve been using their brand for a very long time now (I guess I started using them when I started this hobby of mine~), as you can see I always use their Nail Hardener & Base Coat, Fast-Dry Top Coat, and Nail Polish Remover all the time! And I use their colorful polishes as well! You can see it on my FAQ. 😉

I was featured on volumes 7, 8, and 9!

Here are the pictures, and I also included the links to their magazine if you want to check them out!

caronia-ezine-007-1caronia-ezine-007-2

Caronia Ezine 007

caronia-ezine-008-1caronia-ezine-008-2

Caronia Ezine 008

caronia-ezine-009-1caronia-ezine-009-2

Caronia Ezine 009

I’m so happy that I’m featured on an online magazine! Thank you so much Caronia PH for the opportunity! ❤

And if you want to check out more of Caronia PH, visit them on facebook, instagram, and visit their site!

 

4 thoughts on “I was featured on a MAGAZINE!!!

Leave a Reply

