Stamping on Champagne

champagne-stamp-1

I’m really practicing my stamping skills these days because of my new stamping plates… And I learned that it really depends on what kind of stamping polish you’ll use… Because I don’t have any stamping polishes, I use regular nail polish that can be a good stamping polish.

I used Scream by Chic Nail Color, it’s one of their new releases from “”Fangirl Collection”

champagne-stamp-2

And for the plate I used, it’s M90 by Girlstuff PH 🙂

champagne-stamp-3

One thought on “Stamping on Champagne

Leave a Reply

