DIY Cuticle Oil Pen

crayola-1

I was using baby oil and a cotton bud every time I hydrated and remove my mani… It’s a bit of a waste to use a cotton bud every time… So I saw a DIY Cuticle Oil Pen on the internet, and I tried it out~

What you’ll be needing are:

  • Crayola Marker (I prefer this one because it’s easier to clean and to fill it up)
  • Cuticle Oil / Baby Oil
  • Tweezers (If necessary) 

 

So I made a video tutorial for it…

Oh… and you have to use a marker with a lighter color, because it’s easier for it to be rinsed.

crayola-3

It has to be white (like the picture above) and 100% dry… Wait for a day or two so that it’s completely dry… And pour the oil~ and that’s it! It’s ready to use!!!

crayola-2

Now, I can easily hydrate my nails! 🙂

If you have some questions or you have anything in mind, leave it on the comment section below! ❤

Leave a Reply

