Auradon Kids Collaboration

c2

This is the very first collaboration I hosted for 2017! And it’s Auradon Kids Inspired from Disney’s movie and TV series hit, Disney Descendants: Wicked World!

honeycrunch321-ally-1

I @honeycrunch321 did Ally, daughter of Alice in Wonderland

nailiesbyarushi-audrey

@nailiesbyarushi did Audrey, daughter of Aurora

polishdiaries-ben

@polish.diaries did Ben, son of Belle and Beast

glamgaganails-jane

@glamgaganails did Jane, daughter of Fairy God Mother

nailsbymar-jordan

@nails.by.mar did Jordan, daughter of Genie

kbeatynail-lonnie

@kbeautynail did Lonnie, daughter of Mulan

c1

And that’s it!

Don’t forget to check out their accounts! And I really had fun in doing this collab! I edited all of the pictures~ I literally gave my 100% for this one! See you in my next collab! 😉

/ Copyright to the owners of pictures I used for the edit /

Leave a Reply

