BornPrettyStore: Silver Holographic Powder + Review

bps-holographic-powder-1

Just tried out this Silver Holographic Powder  from Born Pretty Store. I read that this works best with gel polish. But I don’t have any gel polish… So, I tried it on a regular polish. And I made a tutorial / review video of it! I’ll be uploading it soon~

 

bps-holographic-powder-2

Here’s my review for the product:

  • I really like how it was packaged! And it’s completely sealed.
  • It may be kinda messy~ But it’s worth to try!
  • It’s a bit difficult to use at first, but once you know how to apply it, it will be so easy to do even if you don’t have any gel polish at home.

bps-holographic-powder-3

If you wanna buy and give this product a try, click this link!!! And use my 10% discount coupon, HCW10. It works for all regular priced items!!!

Leave a Reply

