BornPrettyStore “Rose in Peril” Metallic Nail Lacquer Review

rose in peril 1

I’ve been eyeing a metallic polish of a rose gold shade… and guess what?! Finally I have it! Thanks BornPrettyStore for sending me this! ❤

This is my first ever metallic polish, and I’m really loving the formula and the coverage of it!

And this is Rose in Peril.

Rose in Peril

It’s opaque within one coat, but I applied two coats because why not! 😉

rose in peril 2

Here’s my review for it!

  • This 9ml polish comes with a box. (I forgot to include the photo. But you can see it on the video review later)
  • Before apply this polish, make sure that your nail surface is smooth.
  • The best way to applying this kind of polish is to do a coat with one stroke.
  • It dries super fast.
  • The opacity and coverage is good.
  • And the rose gold shade is remarkable!

rose in peril 3

2 thoughts on “BornPrettyStore “Rose in Peril” Metallic Nail Lacquer Review

Leave a Reply

